Skip To Content
Maywood Logo


Online Payments
911 Concolodation
Service Requests
Invest Maywood
Email Newsletter
Video On Demand

 

Contact Us

Section Menu

Starting January 10, 2022 Village Hall Access Will Be Limited

 

Contact Us

For Emergencies, please dial 9-1-1  
Main Phone
708-450-6300

Website
www.maywood-il.org

Social Media Sites
@villageofmaywood
Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn
 
Village Clerk's Office
708-450-6360 (Connie Thompkins)
cthompkins@maywood-il.org

708-450-6362 (Tom Pavlik)
tpavlik@maywood-il.org

Clerk Gwaine Williams
gwilliams@maywood-il.org
Finance Department
(Water Bills & Vehicle Stickers)

708-450-6313 (Tena Smith)
tsmith@maywood-il.org
708-450-6323 (Andrea House
ahouse@maywood-il.org

Accounts Payable
708-450-6316 (Tanika Skipper
tskipper@maywood-il.org

708-450-6314 (Lanya Satchell, Director)
lsatchell@maywood-il.org
Pay by Phone (Water Bills)
877-885-7968 or use the White Mailbox outside Village Hall

Pay Online
www.maywood-il.org

Cashiers:
708-450-6325 (Kierra Martin)
708-450-6327 (Rhontese Baker)
Public Works Department
708-450-4427 (Olivia Brown)
obrown@maywood-il.org

708-450-4463 (John West, Director)
jwest@maywood-il.org
Building & Code Dept:
708-450-4405 (Karyn Greene)
kgreen@maywood-il.org
708-450-4417 (Angie Kemp)
akemp@maywood-il.org
708-450-4419 (Maria Gomez)
mgomez@maywood-il.org
708-450-4429 (Walter Duncan, Director)
wduncan@maywood-il.org

Administrative Court Hearings
708-450-4414 (Chantail Palmer)
cpalmer@maywood-eil.org
Community Development
708-450-6351 (Angela Smith, Director)
asmith@maywood-il.org
Planning & Zoning
708-450-4411 (Nalini Johnson)
njohnson@maywood-il.org
HR Department
708-450-4486 (Roseann Bautista, Director)
708-450-4492 (Larita Murry)
lmurry@maywood-il.org
Community Engagement
708-450-6302 (LaSondra Banks)
lbanks@maywood-il.org
Maywood Police Department
708-450-4471 (Dispatch Non-Emergency)
708-450-4461 (Chief Willis Office)
708-450-4024 (Commander Yancy)
708-450-4408 (Sergeant's Office)
708-450-4450 or 4451 (Records Office)
lsolivan@maywoodpolice-il.org
Maywood Fire Department
708-343-5595 (Main Number)
708-681-8860 (Chief Bronaugh's Office)
708-681-8861 (Fire Inspector)
cbronaugh@maywoodfire-il.org
tlogan@maywoodfire-il.org
Village Manager's Office
708-450-6301 (Chasity Wells-Armstrong)
cwells-armstrong@maywood-il.org
Mayor's Office
708-450-6329 (Nathaniel George Booker)
nbooker@maywood-il.org

 

Village Officials

Mayor

Office Phone

Cell Number

 

Mayor, Nathaniel George Booker

708-450-6329

708-288-9115

nbooker@maywood-il.org

Fax

708-223-0303

 

 

Trustees

 

   

Isiah Brandon

 

708-261-9217

ibrandon@maywood-il.org

Melvin Lightford
 
  708-646-6574 mlightford@maywood-il.org

Aaron Peppers

 

708-574-5450

apeppers@maywood-il.org

Antonio Sanchez

 

708-359-7341

asanchez@maywood-il.org

Shabaun Reyes-Plummer

 

708-574-6174

splummer@maywood-il.org

Miguel Jones

 

708-288-8604

mjones@maywood-il.org

 

 

 

 

Charlotte Powell,
911 Center & Telecommunications

Overnight Parking
Press 1

708-450-4471


708-450-5600
9pm to 1:30am

 

cpowell@maywoodpolice-il.org

M.A.P.S
Meetings held every 4th Monday of the month @ 7pm until further notice at the Maywood Park District
Contact: Carmen C. Rivera 
Community Resource Liaison

 





 

crivera@maywoodpolice-il.org

Maywood Alternative Policing Strategies
(Community Public Safety Meetings)

708-450-4409

 

crivera@maywoodpolice-il.org

Cook County Demo
69 Washington #1900
Chicago, IL  60602

312-603-8200

 

 

Fire Department

     

Main Number

708-450-7400

 

 

Fax

708-681-8840

 

 

Fire Station #2- South End
17th Avenue

708-223-4612

 

 

Craig Bronaugh, Fire Chief

708-681-8860

708-257-5794

cbronaugh@maywoodfire-il.org

Otis Brown, Fire Inspector

708-681-8861

 

obrown@maywoodfire-il.org

Tanya Logan, Account Specialist

708-681-8860

 

tlogan@maywoodfire-il.org

Non-Emergency

708-343-5595

 

 

Fire Station #1 - North End
7th & St. Charles Road

708-450-7400

 

 

 

 

 

 

Other Information

Maywood Library 708-348-1847
Maywood Post Office 708-344-4246
Maybrook Courthouse 708-865-6000