Skip To Content
Maywood Logo

Finance

Lanya Satchell
Director of Finance
Office Phone: (708) 450-6314
Email:  lsatchell@maywood-il.org

Under the direction of Lanya D. Satchell, Director of Finance, the Finance Department oversees the Water Department Administration, Financial Reporting, Expenditures, and the Revenue Collection of all Village funds with the exception of tax disbursements from the State of Illinois and Cook County.  Tax disbursements from state and county are handled by the Village Treasurer, Steve Kuptz.

Fiscal Year 2022-23 Village of Maywood Budget

Fiscal Year 2021 Village of Maywood Budget

Fiscal Year 2018 Village of Maywood Budget 

Fiscal Year 2014-2015 Village of Maywood Budget - CORRECTED
Fiscal Year 2014-2015 Village of Maywood Budget
Ordinance CO-2014-18 Approving the Fiscal Year 2014-2015

Fiscal Year 2013-2014 Village of Maywood Budget


Fiscal Year 2011 Financial Audit
(As of and for the Year Ended April 30, 2011)

 

Finance Water Staff

Fax No. (708) 450-4418

Steve Kuptz, Treasurer
email: skuptz@maywood-il.org

Sherna Ramos, Accountant
Ph. #(708) 450-6344
email: sramos@maywood-il.org

Tanika Skipper, Accounts Payable
Ph. #(708) 450-6316
email: tskipper@maywood-il.org

Sandra Wilson, Payroll Administrator
Ph. #(708) 450-6306
email: swilson@maywood-il.org

TBD/ Water Supervisor
Ph. #(708) 450-6324
email: 

Andrea House, Collection Clerk
Ph. #(708) 450-6323
email: ahouse@maywood-il.org

Tena Maney, Collection Clerk
Ph. #(708) 450-6313
email: tmaney@maywood-il.org

Rontese Baker, Cashier
Ph. #(708) 450-6327
email: mgomez@maywood-il.org

Kierra Martin, Cashier
Ph. #: (708) 450-6326
email: kmartin@maywood-il.org